The Team

Klicken Sie auf die Überschriften unten, um die jeweiligen Teams zu lesen:

Sales Team

Willie McCaskillWillie McCaskill

Director of New Market Development

willie.mccaskill@oasis.ie
Tel. +44 7785 254436
Fax +353 96 71433

Asia and Africa

Florent PerrinFlorent Perrin

Senior Regional Sales Manager

florent.perrin@oasis.ie
Tel. 0033 612284051
Fax +353 96 71433

France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Austria, Greece

Karen LambKaren Lamb

Regional Sales Manager

karen.lamb@oasis.ie
Tel. +44 7912 941544
Fax +353 96 71433

UK and Ireland

Tatiana ShakhrayTatiana Shakhray

Regional Sales Manager

tatiana.shakhray@oasis.ie
Tel. +48 32 332 6500
Mobile +7 921 554 4184

CIS Countries, Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Baltic States (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia), Slovak Republic, Romania, Bulgaria

Asama RawasAsama Rawas

Regional Sales Manager

asama.rawas@oasis.ie
Mobile +971 50 945 5932

Middle East & GCC Region, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Jordan, Turkey, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Tunisia & Morocco

team1_STsaiSandy Tsai

Business Development Manager

sandy.tsai@oasis.ie
Tel. +886 2 2210 3367
Mobile: +886 916129738 (Taiwan)
Mobile + 886 916129738

Asia/Oceania,Burma,Cambodia,China,East Timor,Indonesia,Japan,Laos,Malaysia,Maldives,Nepal,North Korea,Philippines,Singapore,South Korea,Taiwan,Thailand,Vietnam

team1_SKlacar4-002Sonja Klacar

OASIS Business Development & Marketing Manager Europe

sonja.klacar@oasis.ie
Mobile: +34 692 407 871

Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Slovenia & Albania. Business developer for HORECA & domestic products in Europe

Mazharul HaqueMazharul Haque

Regional Sales Manager

mhaque@oasis.ie
Tel. +91 11 43100500, ext 508
Mobile +91 9990210500

India

Dhirendra Pratap SinghDhirendra Pratap Singh

Regional Sales Manager

dpsingh@oasis.ie
Tel. +91-22-2838 2444 – 43 – 42
Mobile +91-9167879747
Fax +91-22-2838 2442

India: Gujarat & Maharashtra provinces

Customer Service Team

Emma HarteEmma Harte

International Customer Service Co-Ordinator

emma.harte@oasis.ie
Tel. +353 96 20641
Fax +353 96 71433

English speaking

Dominika DębskaDominika Dębska

Customer Service Department

dominika.debska@oasis.ie
Tel. +48 32 332 65 13
Fax +48 32 332 65 00

Polish/English/German speaking

Iwona KukurbaIwona Kukurba

Customer Service Department

Iwona.kukurba@oasis.ie
Tel. +48 32 3326512
Fax +48 32 3326500

Polish/English/German speaking

Ela WróbelEla Wróbel

Customer Service Department

elzbieta.wrobel@oasis.ie
Tel. +48 32 3326510
Fax +48 32 3326500

Polish/English/French speaking

John GibbonsJohn Gibbons

Technical Support Manager

john.gibbons@oasis.ie
Tel. +353 96 20659
Fax +353 96 71433

Engineering Team

Steve SabinSteve Sabin

Director of Engineering and Product Design

steve.sabin@oasis.ie
Tel. +353 96 20655
Fax +353 96 71433

John KennedyJohn Kennedy

Senior Design Engineer

john.kennedy@oasis.ie
Tel. +353 96 20654
Fax +353 96 71433

Donal McLoughlinDonal McLoughlin

Project Engineer

donal.mcloughlin@oasis.ie
Tel. +353 96 20623
Fax +353 96 71433

 

Danika DuncanDanika Duncan

Industrial Design Engineer

danika.duncan@oasis.ie
Tel. +353 96 20658
Fax +353 96 71433